My Nerdgasms!


Hey Awesomologist:

I was surfing the web last night and I looked up this website a friend told me about called Nerdist. On the site I found out that it has been 10 years since the first espisode of Firefly. I was like OMG I love Firefly, there needs to be a Firefly reunion (check it out ) . Then that got me thinking about all the nerdy things that I get excited about, so I compiled a list of things that get me super excited in a nerdy way (this isn’t even my whole list).

My nerdgasm list:

For Full Episodes click here

For Full Episodes click here

Want more The Big Bang Theory, click here

I learned to survive so much stuff from watching this show.

I love the Comic books and the movie!

This game is so addictive. I say that I’m only playing for an hour…3 hour later, I’m like how did that happen.

Leave a Reply

